Family Farm South Tyrol – Farm Holidays in Velturno – Valle Isarco

No more boredom – Kids want fun, variety and adventure during their holidays. Farm holidays in South Tyrol provide the right conditions for that.  While your children can explore without a care the adventurous nature and the exciting life on the family farm, you can wonderfully unwind and relax. No other vacation is so much fun and offers greater adventures than a family holiday on a farm in South Tyrol.

02a Farm Holidays

In the heart of South Tyrol, the Farm Wöhrmannhof is situated in a beautiful countryside location, at 850 m above sea level, in the ingenious Isarco Valley. Our family farm is located in a beautiful private setting, surrounded by colourful meadows and chestnut groves on a high plateau near the fascinating village of Velturno / South Tyrol. The panoramic view from our farm will become an unforgettable memory – it ranges from the Zillertal Alps to the famous Dolomites with Mount Odle and Mount Sciliar and covers large parts of the Isarco Valley. There is plenty of variety for your children on our family farm: feeding the animals, fun on the farm’s private playground - there is no space for boredom for our small guests. Our cosy holiday apartments in Velturno offer space for 4-6 persons and leave little to be desired.

Farm holidays in Velturno / South Tyrol – a special experience for your family.

Holidays in Velturno – Holiday Farm South Tyrol

The picturesque village of Velturno in the Isarco Valley will immediately fascinate you and offers several cultural attractions – in any case you should not miss a visit to the Castle Velthurns. In the fall, Velturno and its surroundings show their best side: many fall festivals, the colourful nature and the traditional “Törggelen” invite you to pure pleasure holidays in South Tyrol. Summer or winter, the Isarco Valley awaits you with a variety of recreational activities for the entire family. Starting directly from our farm, you can set out to beautiful excursions, and also mountaineers will get their money’s worth in the immediate vicinity. In the nearby skiing areas Plose, Val Gardena and Alpe di Siusi, winter vacationers can enjoy skiing fun and spectacular slopes in a breathtaking winter landscape.

Holidays in Velturno – Great variety in a fantastic landscape.

Leihbild 001 490x327 Farm Holidays


Farm Holidays in South Tyrol – The Tauber family from the Farm Wöhrmannhof welcomes you to Velturno.

Leihbild 008 490x327 Farm Holidays

Express-Anfrage






Here you may find our privacy policy and relevant revocation information.


Törggelen

Impressions

The weather

Feldthurns/South Tyrol
6. August 2020, 18:09
Mostly cloudy
Mostly cloudy
29°C
real feel: 29°C
humidity: 42%
wind speed: 1 m/s ENE
sunrise: 6:01
sunset: 20:37
More forecast...
 

Wöhrmannhof

Farm Holidays Fam. Tauber Tschiffnon 19/b 39040 Feldthurns South Tyrol/Italy

 

Phone + Fax 0039 0472 855250 info@woehrmannhof.com PI. 02294480211

Familienbauernhof Südtirol – Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof Feldthurns – Eisacktal

Schluss mit Langeweile – Kinder möchten Spaß, Abwechslung und Abenteuer in den Ferien. Der Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Südtirol bietet die richtigen Voraussetzungen dafür.  Während Ihre Kinder unbeschwert die erlebnisreiche Natur und das aufregende Leben am Familienbauernhof erkunden, können Sie wunderbar relaxen und genießen.  Keine andere Urlaubsart bietet so viel Spaß und ein größeres Abenteuer als der Familienurlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Südtirol.

02a Urlaub am Bauernhof

Im Herzen Südtirols  befindet sich der Wöhrmannhof in wunderschöner Mittelgebirgslage auf 850m Meereshöhe im vielseitigen Eisacktal. Unser Familienbauernhof liegt in herrlicher Alleinlage inmitten von bunten Wiesen und Kastanienhainen auf einem Hochplateau nahe der interessanten Ortschaft Feldthurns/ Südtirol. Der Panoramablick von unserem Bauernhof aus wird in unvergesslicher Erinnerung bleiben, dieser reicht von den Zillertaler Alpen weiter in die weltbekannten Dolomiten mit den Geisler Spitzen bis hin zum Schlern und weiten Teilen des Eisacktal. Abwechslung  gibt es für Ihre Kinder auf unserem Familienbauernhof reichlich, ob Fütterung der Tiere,  Spaß auf dem hofeigenen Kinderspielplatz oder Kinderprogramm rund um Dorf- Langeweile hat bei den kleinen Gästen keine Chance. Unsere gemütlichen Ferienwohnungen in Feldthurns bieten Platz für 4-6 Personen und lassen kaum Wünsche offen.

Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof in Feldthurns/ Südtirol – ein besonderes Erlebnis für Ihre Familie.

Leihbild 001 490x327 Urlaub am Bauernhof

Urlaub in Feldthurns – Ferienhof Südtirol

Das malerische Dorf Feldthurns im Eisacktal begeistert von Anfang an und bietet mehrere kulturelle Sehenswürdigkeiten, auf keinen Fall sollten Sie sich einen Besuch von Schloss Velthurns entgehen lassen. Im Herbst zeigt sich Feldthurns und Umgebung von seiner schönsten Seite, zahlreiche Herbstfeste, die bunte Natur und das traditionelle Törggelen laden ein zum puren Genussurlaub in Südtirol. Sommer wie Winter können erwartet Sie das Eisacktal mit den unterschiedlichsten Freizeitaktivitäten für die ganze Familie. Direkt von unserem Ferienhof aus können Sie zu schönen Wanderungen aufbrechen und Alpinisten kommen in unmittelbarer Nähe voll auf Ihre Kosten. Winterurlauber finden in den nahegelegenen Skigebieten Plose, Seiser Alm und Gröden reinstes Skivergnügen und traumhafte Pisten in einer atemberaubenden Winterlandschaft.

Urlaub in Feldthurns – Abwechslung pur in einer fantastischen Landschaft.



Leihbild 008 490x327 Urlaub am Bauernhof

Express-Anfrage






Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie und die Informationen zum Widerruf.


Törggelen

Bildergalerie

Roter Hahn Südtirol

Wetteraussichten

Feldthurns/Südtirol
21. Oktober 2020, 04:29
Stark bewölkt
Stark bewölkt
5°C
Gefühlte Temperatur: 5°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit: 65%
Wind: 1 m/s SSW
Sonnenaufgang: 7:40
Sonnenuntergang: 18:15
Mehr...
 

Wöhrmannhof

Urlaub am Bauernhof
Fam. Tauber
Tschiffnon 19/b
39040 Feldthurns
Südtirol/Italien

 

Tel. + Fax 0039 0472 855250
info@woehrmannhof.com
PI. 02294480211